Latest Products http://www.trimurtiexports.in Latest Products Mon, 13 Jul 2020 00:33:00 +0530 en-us http://www.trimurtiexports.in Fresh Custard Apple http://www.trimurtiexports.in/fresh-custard-apple.htm http://www.trimurtiexports.in/fresh-custard-apple.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the Exporting and Supplying of best quality Fresh Custard Apple that is highly appreciated by clients worldwide. The Fresh Custard Apple range is widely acclaimed by the clients due to its mesmerizing taste and diverse usage in concocting an array of dishes. We offer the Fresh Custard Apple range at competitive prices to valued clients. Why Our Fresh Custard Apple? Mouthwatering tasteFree from decayIts is organically grown Sealed packaging Used In Making ConfectionaryIce-cream Fresh Grapes http://www.trimurtiexports.in/fresh-grapes.htm http://www.trimurtiexports.in/fresh-grapes.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the Supplying and Exporting of a wide range of Fresh Grapes of good quality. The Fresh Grapes range is highly nutritious and enhances the health and well being of a person. This range of Fresh Grapes is free from rot and decay and is widely appreciated by clients worldwide. Why Our Fresh Grapes? Natural taste Freshness Rich aroma Natural color Sealed packaging Used To Make Raisins Juice Good quality of wines Fresh Mango http://www.trimurtiexports.in/fresh-mango.htm http://www.trimurtiexports.in/fresh-mango.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of prominent Fresh Mango Exporters and Suppliers in the country. Our Fresh Mango range is available in different varieties as per the requirements of the clients. We provide Fresh Mango range at the most discounted price to the esteemed clients across the globe. Why Our Frozen Mango? Cultivated in the finest farms Carefully picked Assured to be free from any kind of infection Excellent taste Remains fresh for longer time period Demanded By Juice making companies Ice cream manufacturers Fresh Orange http://www.trimurtiexports.in/fresh-orange.htm http://www.trimurtiexports.in/fresh-orange.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing Fresh Orange range that is procured from reliable vendors in India. The Fresh Orange is rich in nutrition and is infused with natural taste and rich aroma. Our range of Fresh Orange is hygienically packed in different packaging to meet the demands of the clients. Why Our Fresh Orange? Cultivated in the finest farmsHandpickedProcessed using latest technologyRemains fresh for long time Used In Making JamsIce-creamsJelliesConfectionary itemsMarmalade Fresh Pineapple http://www.trimurtiexports.in/fresh-pineapple.htm http://www.trimurtiexports.in/fresh-pineapple.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing Fresh Pineapple range in the global market. Our best quality Fresh Pineapple range is in huge demand in the market for their natural mouth-watering taste. We procure the Fresh Pineapple range from reputed vendors across the country. Why Our Frozen Pineapple? Grown organically in the best farmsHigh nutritional contentHygienically PackagedRemains fresh for longer time periodFresh and free from microbial infections Used In Making Ice creamsFruit chatsJuices Fresh Papaya http://www.trimurtiexports.in/fresh-papaya.htm http://www.trimurtiexports.in/fresh-papaya.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Fresh Papaya Exporter and Supplier based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Papaya is a long bulbous fruit with a point at broad end. Obtained from reliable sources, we provide Fresh Papaya range across the globe. We offer Fresh Papaya at very affordable prices. Why Our Fresh Papaya? High nutritional content100% FreshFree from any kind of decayRich in vitamin C and AAvailable in tamperproof packaging Health Benefits Helpful in heart diseaseLowers inflammationExcellent source of fiberBinds cancer-causing toxins Fresh Pomegranate http://www.trimurtiexports.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.trimurtiexports.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing Fresh Pomegranates range to the esteemed clients all over the world. We are reckoned as prominent Fresh Pomegranates Supplier and Exporter from India. Obtained from reliable sources across the globe, our Pomegranates are highly demanded by the clients. Fresh Pomegranates contains numerous health benefits and is extensively used in formulation medicines. Health Benefits Fights Breast CancerPrevents Lung Cancer Keeps PSA Levels StableProtects the Neonatal BrainPrevention of OsteoarthritisProtects the ArteriesAlzheimer's Disease PreventionLowers CholesterolLowers Blood PressureDental Protection Used To Make JelliesWineSalad dressing Fresh Watermelon http://www.trimurtiexports.in/fresh-watermelon.htm http://www.trimurtiexports.in/fresh-watermelon.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in providing Fresh Watermelon Exporter and Supplier based from India. The Fresh Watermelons provided by us are obtained from reliable vendors and farmers and are demanded for their rich favorable taste. The Watermelon range offered by us is appreciated by the clients across the globe and is provided at affordable rates. Why Our Fresh Watermelon? High moisture content100% FreshFree from decaySealed packaging Health Benefits Rich source of Vitamin C and A Protects against macular degeneration Reduces the risk of cancer Full of antioxidants Good source of mineralsFights heart disease Aloe Vera Juice http://www.trimurtiexports.in/aloe-vera-juice.htm http://www.trimurtiexports.in/aloe-vera-juice.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely admired in the market owing to our capabilities of exporting & supplying Aloe Vera Juice from Maharashtra, India. We have strong association with the leading firms, thus assure to deliver the best in line product to the end user. Extract from the natural Aloe Vera, offered Aloe Vera Juice is used as remedy for curing numerous diseases. Moreover, Aloe Vera Juice is accessible in different packaging sizes and reasonably priced. Amla Juice http://www.trimurtiexports.in/amla-juice.htm http://www.trimurtiexports.in/amla-juice.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Processed and packed as per the food industry standards, our Amla Juice is widely appreciated owing to its pure and fresh flavor. Procurement and preservation are addressed under the supervisory guidance of experts. As a result, optimum quality Amala Juice is catered to the end user. We are Exporter & Supplier of Amala Juice and widely admired for cost effective and timely solutions. Button Mushroom http://www.trimurtiexports.in/button-mushroom.htm http://www.trimurtiexports.in/button-mushroom.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are prime Exporter & Supplier of Button Mushroom based in Maharashtra, India. The complete lot of Button Mushroom is procured from the vendors who hold years of experience in this domain. Our well-equipped warehouse facility makes us capable to deliver the urgent and bulk requirements at a time. Buyers can approach us for availing Button Mushroom at the best market prices. Mango Juice http://www.trimurtiexports.in/mango-juice.htm http://www.trimurtiexports.in/mango-juice.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us, if you are seeking for a fruity and tangy range of Mango Juice at the most reasonable prices. Located in Maharashtra, India, we are dealing as an Exporter & Supplier of Mango Juice. Procured after complete quality checking, our Mango Juice is accessible in different packaging sizes and priced pretty well for the convenience of the buyers. Mixed Pickle http://www.trimurtiexports.in/mixed-pickle.htm http://www.trimurtiexports.in/mixed-pickle.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Having years of experience, the company has been named among the leading players. Engaged in exporting & supplying of Mixed Pickle from Maharashtra, India. We are backed by a team of quality controllers who monitor the entire process right from the procurement to the final delivery. Moreover, Mixed Pickle is provided in quality packaging material for the ease of transit. Pure Honey http://www.trimurtiexports.in/pure-honey.htm http://www.trimurtiexports.in/pure-honey.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged Exporter & Supplier of Pure Honey in India. The offered Pure Honey is sourced from the certified vendors, thus quality is assured. We have spacious warehouse facility to preserve Pure Honey under suitable temperature conditions. Buyers can obtain healthy and pure Honey in different grades at anytime, timely deliveries are promised. Tomato Ketchup http://www.trimurtiexports.in/tomato-ketchup.htm http://www.trimurtiexports.in/tomato-ketchup.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we deal in is Tomato Ketchup. We are renowned Exporter & Supplier of Tomato Ketchup that is procured only after complete quality checking. We provide Tomato Ketchup in different packaging sizes and nominally priced it for the ease of buyers. Buyers are free to place orders for acquiring Tomato Ketchup in small as well as bulk quantities. Fresh Red Onion http://www.trimurtiexports.in/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.trimurtiexports.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our expert quality auditors strictly check each and every stage to make sure that the products complies with all quality standards. Being a customer-oriented firm, we make available numerous modes of payment and assure them for confidentiality of transaction. Also, our payment modes are authorized. Fresh Fruit Juices http://www.trimurtiexports.in/fresh-fruit-juices.htm http://www.trimurtiexports.in/fresh-fruit-juices.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Processed Foods http://www.trimurtiexports.in/processed-foods.htm http://www.trimurtiexports.in/processed-foods.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.trimurtiexports.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.trimurtiexports.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana http://www.trimurtiexports.in/fresh-banana.htm http://www.trimurtiexports.in/fresh-banana.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Chikoo http://www.trimurtiexports.in/fresh-chikoo.htm http://www.trimurtiexports.in/fresh-chikoo.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grapes Juice http://www.trimurtiexports.in/grapes-juice.htm http://www.trimurtiexports.in/grapes-juice.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kokum Juice http://www.trimurtiexports.in/kokum-juice.htm http://www.trimurtiexports.in/kokum-juice.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raisin http://www.trimurtiexports.in/raisin.htm http://www.trimurtiexports.in/raisin.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bitter Gourd http://www.trimurtiexports.in/bitter-gourd.htm http://www.trimurtiexports.in/bitter-gourd.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Exporter of bitter Gourd .These are high in nutritional values.These Bitter Gourds are grown in utmost hygienic conditions with natural manures, Bitter Gourd offered by us comes in sizes ranging from 8 inches to 12 inches and is dark green in color. packing 5 kg corrugated box Carrot http://www.trimurtiexports.in/carrot.htm http://www.trimurtiexports.in/carrot.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Exporter of Carrot (Gajar). These carrots are fresh, natural and free from any chemical treatments.our fresh Carrot (Gajar) is appreciated for longer shelf life and taste.Packing 8 kg corrugated box Cauliflower http://www.trimurtiexports.in/cauliflower.htm http://www.trimurtiexports.in/cauliflower.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are Exporters of Fresh Cauliflower. The Fresh Cauliflower we offer is grown without the use of any harmful chemicals and pesticides and is carefully packed to ensure it retains its nutritional value and taste for longer. Fresh Cauliflower is a favorite vegetable across all cuisines and regions. Drumsticks http://www.trimurtiexports.in/drumsticks.htm http://www.trimurtiexports.in/drumsticks.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Exporter of Drumsticks.Our Drumsticks are fully grown size and the confirming to the international standards .Further to maintain the nutritional content and freshness of the Drum Sticks, conventional packaging is provided, using modern technology. Green Chilli http://www.trimurtiexports.in/green-chilli.htm http://www.trimurtiexports.in/green-chilli.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Exporter of Green Chilli .The Green Chillies are also packed hygienically to make sure of protection from external contaminants and change in climatic factors. Various varieties are also available to meet the specific requirements of the buyers Ginger http://www.trimurtiexports.in/ginger.htm http://www.trimurtiexports.in/ginger.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Exporter of Ginger.Our Ginger is rich in nutritional contents and cure various ailments at their prime stage. Tomato http://www.trimurtiexports.in/tomato.htm http://www.trimurtiexports.in/tomato.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Exporter of Tomato. This Fresh Tomato.It is procured from the renowned farmers, who grow them in a hygienic and organic manner so as to ensure its high-quality.Tomato is used in almost every cuisine like in Indian, Chinese, Italian, etc. Fresh Beetroot http://www.trimurtiexports.in/beetroot.htm http://www.trimurtiexports.in/beetroot.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Exporter of Beetroot. This Fresh Beetroot is procured from the renowned farmers, who grow them in a hygienic and organic manner so as to ensure its high-quality. etc. Beetroot used in the preparation of juices and salads, it is highly beneficial for health. Capsicum http://www.trimurtiexports.in/capsicum.htm http://www.trimurtiexports.in/capsicum.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading Supplier and exporter of yellow, green and red Capsicums.capsicums are used in various recipes, in both fresh and dried forms.Our capsicums are fresh. Corn http://www.trimurtiexports.in/corn.htm http://www.trimurtiexports.in/corn.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cucumber http://www.trimurtiexports.in/cucumber.htm http://www.trimurtiexports.in/cucumber.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Guava http://www.trimurtiexports.in/fresh-guava.htm http://www.trimurtiexports.in/fresh-guava.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are into offering Fresh Guava range that is often considered to be Superfruits. The range of Fresh Guava offered by us is rich in Vitamins A and C. We Export different varieties of Fresh Guava available from India. Due to rich taste and excellent nutritional value, our Fresh Guavas are high on demand by the clients. Rich Source Of Vitamin D Calcium Vitamin A and B Phosphorus Fiber Iron Potassium Folic acid Nicotinic Acid Used To Make Pies Cakes Puddings Marmalade Sauce Chutney Relish Ice cream Jam Butter Catsup Cluster Beans http://www.trimurtiexports.in/cluster-beans.htm http://www.trimurtiexports.in/cluster-beans.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are Exporters of Cluster Beans. we are bringing fresh and qualitative Cluster Beans. Known as gawaar in Hindi and Marathi language Fresh Coconut http://www.trimurtiexports.in/fresh-coconut.htm http://www.trimurtiexports.in/fresh-coconut.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530